Store Locations

Click on your region to get store locations.

North Island

Auckland Region, Hamilton, Rotorua, Masterton, Mt Maunganui, Napier, Tauranga, Wellington

South Island

Christchurch, DunedinNelson, Wanaka

Auckland Region:

Life Pharmacy Albany
Westfield Albany
219 Don McKinnon Drive
Albany
09 414 7188

albany@lifepharmacy.co.nz

Life Pharmacy Sylvia Park
Shop 24
Sylvia Park
Auckland
09 573 1232

sylviapark@lifepharmacy.co.nz

Smashbox Cosmetics Concept Store
342 Ponsonby Rd
09 376 0055
Ponsonby

ponsonby@smashboxcosmetics.co.nz

Life Pharmacy St Lukes
Westfield St Lukes
09 846 3213

smashboxstlukes@gmail.com

Life Pharmacy Milford
24 Milford Road,
Milford
Auckland
09 489 2220

life@milfordpharmacy.co.nz

Life Pharmacy Northwest
Shop 7,
NorthWest
Shopping Centre.
7 Fred Taylor Drive,
Westgate

pharmacy@lifenorthwest.co.nz

Life Pharmacy Queen Street
101 Queen Street
09-309 2010 

queenst@lifepharmacy.co.nz

   

Hamilton:

Devereux & Villiger
Shop 4, Casabella Lane
07 839 3851
Hamilton

info@dandv.co.nz



Life Pharmacy The BASE
Te Awa Mall at The Base, Corner Avalon Drive & Te Rapa Road
Te Rapa
Hamilton

thebase@lifepharmacy.co.nz

 

 

 
     
     

Rotorua:

Life Pharmacy Rotorua
Shop 27, Rotorua Central Mall,
Amohau

rotorua@lifepharmacy.co.nz

   
     
     

Masterton:

The Chemists
132 Queen St
Masterton
06 377 1296

   
     
     

Mt Maunganui:

Napier:


VISAGE FACE & BODY
308 Gloucester Street
Taradale
Napier
06 8443230

info@visagefaceandbody.co.nz

 

 

 

 
The Makeup Shop
239 Emerson Street
Napier
06 835 7467

napier@makeupshop.co.nz
   
     

Hastings:

Life Pharmacy Hastings
205 Heretaunga Street
06 878 8208
Hastings

hastings@lifepharmacy.co.nz

   
     
     

Wellington:

Kristina Raffaele Hair
23 Warina Taylor St, Wellington
04 473 7722

kristina.raffaele@xtra.co.nz

   
Life Pharmacy Manners Street
50 Manners Street
04 382 8762

manners.street@lifepharmacy.co.nz
 
   
     

Christchurch:

Life Pharmacy Riccarton
Shop 45, Westfield Shopping Centre
03 348 9723
Christchurch

 
   
   

Dunedin:

Life Pharmacy Dunedin
Shop 1, Wall Street Retail Complex
211 George St
Dunedin
03 477 5433

dunedin@lifepharmacy.co.nz

   
     
     

Queenstown/Wanaka:

47 Frocks
47 Helwick St
Wanaka 9305
03-443 4047

info@47frocks.co.nz

   

Life Pharmacy Wilkinsons
Corner Ballarat Street (The Mall) and Rees Street
Queenstown
+64 (3) 442 7313

kim@wilkinsonspharmacy.co.nz